The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more. 
    

Special offer on Longvida Optimised Curcumin: 4+1 free (not valid with coupon codes)


Add 4 Longvida Optimised Curcumin to the basket and 1 will automatically be added to your basket free of charge.  With this offer, Longvida Optimised Curcumin is equivalent to £19.99 per product (RRP £24.99).  This offer is not valid in conjunction with any promotional coupons. 

This bulk-buy offer provides a 5-month supply for adults. 

Special offer on Triple Magnesium Complex: 3+1 free (not valid with coupon codes)


Add 3 Triple Magnesium Complex to the basket and 1 will automatically be added to your basket free of charge.  With this offer, Triple Magnesium Complex is equivalent to £12.74 per product (RRP £16.99).  This offer is not valid in conjunction with any promotional coupons. 

This bulk-buy offer provides a 4-month supply for adults.

Special offer on Longvida Optimised Curcumin: 5+1 free (valid with coupon codes)


Add 5 Longvida Optimised Curcumin to the basket and 1 will automatically be added to your basket free of charge. This bulk-buy offer provides a 6-month supply for adults. 

Special offer on Super B Complex: 3+1 free (not valid with coupon codes)


Add 3 Super B-Complex to the basket and 1 will automatically be added to your basket free of charge.  With this offer, Super B-Complex is equivalent to £7.49 per product (RRP £9.99).  This offer is not valid in conjunction with any promotional coupons. 

This bulk-buy offer provides a 4-month supply for adults. 

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
145 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Sep 30, 2013
We first started using this product for my daughter's ADHD. Because of all the health benefits, my husband and I also started taking it. Our biggest shock was that it cured my husband's severe back acne that he has been suffering from since high school. Now at the age of 41, it is nearly gone, and the scarring is less noticeable as well!

Advantages: Pure, really works,

Disadvantages: high cost to treat entire family, not available in US, but shipping is reasonable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (16) / No (8)
Jul 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hello! While I haven't taken Mindcare Balance or a placebo under double blind, randomised controlled trial conditions :), after my first month of taking the product, I feel better able to cope with the chronic stress I've been facing due to health challenges and overstretching myself. I feel more resilient to stress / anxiety and I seem to have more energy than when I was simply taking vegEPA to help with CFS/ME symptoms. Long term I'll probably take Mindcare Balance once a day and take vegEPA at other mealtimes to make the cost sustainable. I recommend giving it a try!

Advantages: Seems to increase resilience to stress and relieve physical and mental fatigue. I've felt more alert / less exhausted even when I've not had as much sleep as I'd normally need. Many anti-inflammatory benefits of DHA. Dairy, gluten, lactose, salt, soya and yeast free. Non-GMO, apparently sourced from sustainably fished anchovies.

Disadvantages: Cost may be prohibitive for some people to take on a long-term basis.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (14) / No (0)
Oct 30, 2013
I first heard and then met Professor Basant Puri at a ME talk in Dublin. I was nearly convinced but very surprised at the suggested number of 8 capsules to be taken initially daily. However, due to the level of pain I was experiencing I decided to take part and ordered half a dozen boxes. What a great decision. Within a few weeks the first effects were showing as the pain subsided and there were no side effects. This started a realtionship with Igennus and VegEPA that has gone for some eight years or so. I have run out on a few occasions and regretted it. I then gave them up to check if they were still effective. Within weeks I was back on them and to this day I take a minimum of four capsules per day.

Advantages: They do what they promise! Simple. They work. Simple. They are highly digestible. Simple. No more need to be convinced. I encourage you to give them a real test over eight weeks at the eight capsules per day.

Disadvantages: They are not cheap......but....
They can be difficult to source if you run out of them. They are not known ( or loved) by mainstream pharmacies. The unique selling point does not seem to be well presented.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (13) / No (1)
Sep 28, 2013
I have been using these for 8 years. I had chronic anxiety and depression which lifted after taking 4 Vegepa per day for 6 months. I continued taking this quantity for another few years before cutting back to 2 per day and I feel fabulous!

Advantages: Easy to take. I never experience fishy reflux.

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (1)
Jul 23, 2014
I first used this when working as a Nutritionist with a young woman who had CFS due to glandular fever. She used the product for 3 months and regained her strength and went on to make a complete recovery. I more recently used it myself for a rash on my hands which seemed to have no particular cause and within 3 days I began to see an amazing difference.

Advantages: Easy to take and it WORKS!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (6)
Aug 29, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have chronic fatigue syndrome and have a variety of cognitive symptoms, often feeling as if my brain is full of 'cotton wool', being unable to find the right words, absorb information and follow conversations.

Having taken CoQ10 for about a year and not seen an improvement I was about to give up! But my nutritionist suggested I try Ubiquinol as the body doesn't need to do anything to convert it and make it useable. I was initially sceptical because of the price (it's probably one of the most expensive supplements I take!) but it has now become my most trusted addition and I wouldn't be without it!

Advantages: Within a week of starting, my 'cotton wool' drifted away, and I'm now able to follow narrative (for example listen to an audio book or watch a TV programme) and last longer when having conversations with friends before brain fatigue sets in. I'm more alert and aware of the world around me and although I've only been taking it for about 8 weeks so far, I have definitely noticed an improvement.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (1)
Oct 14, 2015
This product has changed my life. I have always suffered from being emotionally sensitive and suffered anxiety and pms. This has totally changed my outlook and I feel 100% more relaxed, balanced and rational, but without feeling dumbed down (which is how anti depressants make you feel). I would recommend to anyone.

Advantages: Balancing of moods and relaxing your outlook on life...

Disadvantages: None for me!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (0)
Apr 18, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Super B-Complex is a wonderful supplement.
I have been taking this supplement to help with stress going through a really stressful time feeling irritated and not sleeping properly.I can honestly say since taking two tablets daily one in the morning and one in the evening.
I feel much more calm and relaxed helping me deal better with situations.
Noticed hair looks shinier as well a real bonus.
Highly Recommended.


Advantages: Tried other companies for Vitamin B and have been put of taking them due to the size of the tablet, fear of getting stuck in my throat.
These are lovely and small to take and are easily swallowed with some water.
At last a company who considers the customers needs.

Disadvantages: none with this product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (6)
Oct 1, 2013
superb and effective and well researched product that has helped me in a multitude of ways, has boosted my mood, reduced aggressive tendencies and supported my immune system, and having had M.E/chronic fatigue syndrom for 14 years and Diabetes and asthma I cant live without it, it is powerful and helps me with my various ailments, i have been taking ECHIOMEGA for over 5 years(aprox), Amazing product!

Advantages: (see above), boosts immune system, makes me feel healthier and happier mood-wise.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
Oct 31, 2013
Having suffered from ME/CFS for the past 12 years & progressively getting worse, finding these Vegepa capsules was a turning point in my life. I was advised by my specialist to take these five years ago & have done wonders for my health.

Within a few weeks taking them my sleep pattern improved, concentration, brain fog decreased & depression lifted. I am not better by no means but I know I would be in a much worse place if I never took Vegepa.

Thanks Igennus & thank you Vegepa!

Advantages: Symptoms of ME/CFS improved, small capsules, easy to swallow

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)
Feb 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I never normally write reviews but I felt compelled to do so for this product! I have noticed that my memory and general mental health have improved. I definitely don't experience as many dips in my mood and in general I feel more mentally and emotionally balanced.

Advantages: On a more superficial note I've noticed my skin and hair have also improved.

Disadvantages: When I first started the capsules I did experience an outbreak of spots which soon resolved.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Jul 10, 2015
I have been buying Echiomega since it was on sale, about 8 years and have found it a top quality product, far superior and more powerful in its beneficial effects than those of the more basic type found in supermarkets and health shops in the UK. Top marks for quality.

Advantages: Purer, more powerful and wide ranging in its effects on the body and brain, it improves mood, heart rate and blood pressure, my doctor and Nurse are always very impressed by these every time I see them, it has helped me enormously with a 16 year illness chronic fatigue syndrome and I am completely certain I would not be here without Echiomega, in other words it is a real life saver, life improver and is a powerful, reliable, safe and scientifically proven product, the best on the market, I wouldn't buy anything else.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)
Oct 11, 2013
I have been off ill withchronic ME for the past 26 years. In all that time by mid-November or early December I suffered a serious relapse that lasted for two or three months. I have been taking vegepa 70 since Autumn 2012 and for the first time in twenty six years that relapse did not occur. That gives me real hope that this year I will also gert through the winter without a relapse.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (2)
Oct 24, 2013
this is a great product, the best co-Q10 product I've ever tried, and at 1 capsule a day it produces incredible benefits.

Advantages: only need 1 capsule a day to achieve therapeutic dosage

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Jun 18, 2014
I have been recommended to take Q10 to help increase my energy. Initially these seem expensive, but on further investigation, the high quality of this product over other Q10 supplements make it well worth the price. Have started noticing energy increase and I've only been on them for 2 weeks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Jun 19, 2014
I got M.E about 16 months ago and was advised to take these. M.E needs a multi-pronged strategy, but Vegepa is very much a part of that. You notice the difference when you don't take them that is for sure.

I am about 90% better now so I stopped taking them to save money and switched to some other high quality but cheaper fish oils..... my recovery seems to have ground to a halt.... I am going to start taking them again as soon as I get paid.



Advantages: nothing else is as effective.

Disadvantages: They are very expensive when you have to take 8 a day....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Sep 28, 2013
As somebody who has struggled with depression, but is also vegan, it has been very important that I get the Omega 3s that I need. Echiomega has been the first vegan form of these that really seems to help me. I've noticed that I feel better overall when I take it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Oct 10, 2013
Been taking EPA 70 capsules for some years now. Having ME means I often have a confused and tired mind, and these capsules keep this under control, and undoubtedly help my thinking and reasoning capacity.

Advantages: Easy to take

Disadvantages: In terms of ease of use and storage, preferred the capsules when they were sold loose in a plastic pot. Blister packs are cumbersome, bulky to store, and nowhere near as easy to use !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Oct 17, 2013
Great product - I've noticed a distinct improvement in my energy levels since I've started taking it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Oct 21, 2013
I buy these for my son who has ADHD. They support him very well taken long term and have many health benefits apart from helping with attention and focus.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Mar 17, 2014
I use this product on days after a heavy workout or when I am feeling to tired to function. Within a couple of hours I feel human again, aches and pains disappear and I am awake and alert for the rest of the day. A real must for high intensity stressful lives!

Advantages: Quick to act and very easy to take. Noticeable benefits!

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Jun 25, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
this is very good product which has helped me to get extra omega 3 fats into my diet. it is easy to swallow and digest.

Advantages: helped with low mood and mental clarity

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Jun 28, 2014
I've been taking Echiomega for several years now, and it's the only omega-3 supplement that has helped my dry, eczema prone skin.

Advantages: Anything containing fish oil makes my skin itch, so this is ideal for me. My skin is now comfortable all year round (winter used to bring tight, dry skin on my face) and I no longer need hand cream in every bag and pocket , and by every sink at work!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Jun 30, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Pretty amazing..my brother told me about this

Advantages: I can remember better and I feel much sharper..Its like taking an image and sharping it...
I feel much clearer and refreshed..its as though something was missing..But now I believe I found it.Thanks for a wonderful product

Disadvantages: Zero, Zip, nada.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Jul 11, 2015
I have been taking Pharmepa Maintain for about 6 months. I have osteoarthritis in left ankle. Since taking this product pain has significantly improved so much so that I now have personal training sessions and thoroughly enjoy them.

Advantages: Easy to take, no fishy aftertaste. Easy delivery plus advantage points. Definitely recommend them!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)