The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more. 
    

Special offer on Longvida Optimised Curcumin: 4+1 free (not valid with coupon codes)


Add 4 Longvida Optimised Curcumin to the basket and 1 will automatically be added to your basket free of charge.  With this offer, Longvida Optimised Curcumin is equivalent to £19.99 per product (RRP £24.99).  This offer is not valid in conjunction with any promotional coupons. 

This bulk-buy offer provides a 5-month supply for adults. 

Get a free Mental Health Foundation booklet when you purchase MindCare BALANCE or PROTECT:

Special offer on Triple Magnesium Complex: 3+1 free (not valid with coupon codes)


Add 3 Triple Magnesium Complex to the basket and 1 will automatically be added to your basket free of charge.  With this offer, Triple Magnesium Complex is equivalent to £12.74 per product (RRP £16.99).  This offer is not valid in conjunction with any promotional coupons. 

This bulk-buy offer provides a 4-month supply for adults.

Echiomega Echium Seed Oil 1000 mg | Vegetarian omega-3-6-9

Echiomega Echium Seed Oil 1000 mg | Vegetarian omega-3-6-9
 
(11 reviews)  

5 stars
 11 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
11 results found
Show results 1 - 11
mike lloyd
Oct 1, 2013
superb and effective and well researched product that has helped me in a multitude of ways, has boosted my mood, reduced aggressive tendencies and supported my immune system, and having had M.E/chronic fatigue syndrom for 14 years and Diabetes and asthma I cant live without it, it is powerful and helps me with my various ailments, i have been taking ECHIOMEGA for over 5 years(aprox), Amazing product!

Advantages: (see above), boosts immune system, makes me feel healthier and happier mood-wise.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Mr MIKE LLOYD
Jul 10, 2015
I have been buying Echiomega since it was on sale, about 8 years and have found it a top quality product, far superior and more powerful in its beneficial effects than those of the more basic type found in supermarkets and health shops in the UK. Top marks for quality.

Advantages: Purer, more powerful and wide ranging in its effects on the body and brain, it improves mood, heart rate and blood pressure, my doctor and Nurse are always very impressed by these every time I see them, it has helped me enormously with a 16 year illness chronic fatigue syndrome and I am completely certain I would not be here without Echiomega, in other words it is a real life saver, life improver and is a powerful, reliable, safe and scientifically proven product, the best on the market, I wouldn't buy anything else.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Kathryn
Sep 28, 2013
As somebody who has struggled with depression, but is also vegan, it has been very important that I get the Omega 3s that I need. Echiomega has been the first vegan form of these that really seems to help me. I've noticed that I feel better overall when I take it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Neal Bhabuta
Jun 25, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
this is very good product which has helped me to get extra omega 3 fats into my diet. it is easy to swallow and digest.

Advantages: helped with low mood and mental clarity

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Marie Charnley
Jun 28, 2014
I've been taking Echiomega for several years now, and it's the only omega-3 supplement that has helped my dry, eczema prone skin.

Advantages: Anything containing fish oil makes my skin itch, so this is ideal for me. My skin is now comfortable all year round (winter used to bring tight, dry skin on my face) and I no longer need hand cream in every bag and pocket , and by every sink at work!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Richard Lewis
Jun 30, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Pretty amazing..my brother told me about this

Advantages: I can remember better and I feel much sharper..Its like taking an image and sharping it...
I feel much clearer and refreshed..its as though something was missing..But now I believe I found it.Thanks for a wonderful product

Disadvantages: Zero, Zip, nada.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Sandy Steers
Oct 30, 2013
I discovered echiomega while looking for a more effective vegetarian oil to balance my essential fatty acids. I have found great benefits in taking it for the past 2 years and feel a glowing health at a higher level than ever. I also give it to my elderly dog who does not react well to fish oils and she is still healthy and active with a shiny coat.

Advantages: vegetarian, efficient source of omega oils without having to combine and track amounts

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Emma Moran
Jul 12, 2016
Fantastic product. I've only used it for a few days and am already feeling huge benefits in terms of an energy increase, better mood and skin not feeling so dry. I felt better after the first day of taking it! So pleased to have found such a wonderful vegan product that you can feel working!!

Advantages: Energy increase, better mood, vegan
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mr Amratlal Divani
Jul 13, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have been buying Echiomega since it went first on sale, as I am a vegetarian and have found it a top quality product, I believe it has beneficial effects regarding my ME/CFS. Now my wife and daughter take the supplements also.

Advantages: Beneficial for ME/CFS sufferers

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Brian Wilshere
Jul 18, 2015
This product really fills a gap, providing Omega 3 in a form compatible with a vegetarian diet. Thanks folks, more power to you!

Advantages: This product really gives the immune system a boost - I have felt the difference and have lost almost no working days due to colds, flu, bugs etc, a real ontrast - I wouldn't be without it now.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Margaret Marquis
Jul 16, 2015
As a vegetarian, I was delighted to find Omega 3-6-9 derived from Echium Oil and have been taking it regularly for a couple of years now. Thanks to Igennus for providing an alternative to fish oils.

Advantages: The service has been exceptional with the product being delivered within 24 hours of placing an order.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)