The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more. 
    

Get a free Mental Health Foundation booklet when you purchase MindCare BALANCE or PROTECT:

Special offer on Triple Magnesium Complex: 3+1 free (not valid with coupon codes)


Add 3 Triple Magnesium Complex to the basket and 1 will automatically be added to your basket free of charge.  With this offer, Triple Magnesium Complex is equivalent to £12.74 per product (RRP £16.99).  This offer is not valid in conjunction with any promotional coupons. 

This bulk-buy offer provides a 4-month supply for adults.

Special offer on Longvida Optimised Curcumin: 5+1 free (valid with coupon codes)


Add 5 Longvida Optimised Curcumin to the basket and 1 will automatically be added to your basket free of charge. This bulk-buy offer provides a 6-month supply for adults. 

Special offer on Longvida Optimised Curcumin: 4+1 free (not valid with coupon codes)


Add 4 Longvida Optimised Curcumin to the basket and 1 will automatically be added to your basket free of charge.  With this offer, Longvida Optimised Curcumin is equivalent to £19.99 per product (RRP £24.99).  This offer is not valid in conjunction with any promotional coupons. 

This bulk-buy offer provides a 5-month supply for adults. 

Pharmepa RESTORE | 1000 mg pure EPA omega-3 fish oil (rTG EPA 90%)

Pharmepa RESTORE | 1000 mg pure EPA omega-3 fish oil (rTG EPA 90%)
 
(15 reviews)  

5 stars
 15 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
15 results found
Show results 1 - 15
Paula Abbas
Sep 30, 2013
We first started using this product for my daughter's ADHD. Because of all the health benefits, my husband and I also started taking it. Our biggest shock was that it cured my husband's severe back acne that he has been suffering from since high school. Now at the age of 41, it is nearly gone, and the scarring is less noticeable as well!

Advantages: Pure, really works,

Disadvantages: high cost to treat entire family, not available in US, but shipping is reasonable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (16) / No (8)
Valerie
Jul 23, 2014
I first used this when working as a Nutritionist with a young woman who had CFS due to glandular fever. She used the product for 3 months and regained her strength and went on to make a complete recovery. I more recently used it myself for a rash on my hands which seemed to have no particular cause and within 3 days I began to see an amazing difference.

Advantages: Easy to take and it WORKS!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (6)
Louise
Oct 14, 2015
This product has changed my life. I have always suffered from being emotionally sensitive and suffered anxiety and pms. This has totally changed my outlook and I feel 100% more relaxed, balanced and rational, but without feeling dumbed down (which is how anti depressants make you feel). I would recommend to anyone.

Advantages: Balancing of moods and relaxing your outlook on life...

Disadvantages: None for me!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (0)
Janet Ryan
Feb 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I never normally write reviews but I felt compelled to do so for this product! I have noticed that my memory and general mental health have improved. I definitely don't experience as many dips in my mood and in general I feel more mentally and emotionally balanced.

Advantages: On a more superficial note I've noticed my skin and hair have also improved.

Disadvantages: When I first started the capsules I did experience an outbreak of spots which soon resolved.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Kate
Oct 17, 2013
Great product - I've noticed a distinct improvement in my energy levels since I've started taking it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Debbie
Sep 25, 2013
I haven't been on this product for very long, but I started noticing small differences almost immediately - my skin (acne) has cleared up completely, for one thing. I have chronic migraine, and a lot of concentration problems, which I'm hoping this will help, over time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Chanel Mbakwe
Jan 7, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have noticed a significant difference in brain function since I have been taking this - this is the end of the 2nd month for me on step one - I shall do another month then go to step 2. My memory has improved and my brain feels sharp again. I love this product and recommend it!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Penny Hender
Apr 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Been on Igennus Vegepa for a long time, as per Prof. Puri advice. I have ME. Certainly helped ease my cognitive problems. Wonderful! Now changed to Pharmepa Restore to continue the work. Was glad to see the lemon added; no fishy backlash whatsoever!

Advantages: Noticeable improvement in problem areas. Glad to buy from a top notch company especially in this time of uncertainty about product history and manufacture.

Disadvantages: It isn't cheap! if you have ill-health, purchasing supplements is an on going concern. However, Igennus often have promotions which I take advantage of, levelling out costs accordingly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Gill
Sep 28, 2013
When you have depression you will try anything! I have tried this product in the hope that it will help. So far it's hard to tell, but I know from chloresterol blood tests that my good fats count is high. I will keep trying knowing that taking this product is safe & can only be beneficial to my health.

Advantages: .Easy to swallow & confident in its safety of use
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nicola
Oct 29, 2013
Very helful staff to answer my questions. Arrived the next day. I searched for this formulation having read Dr David Servan-schreiber's book on natural approaches to curing stress, anxiety and depression which gives the scientific evidence for taking just EPA.

Advantages: Just started course so too early to tell.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Mrs Victoria Whittle
Sep 5, 2016
I thought I'd wait a couple of weeks before posting a review. I'm currently awaiting diagnosis of CFS and needed to make a start on getting on the right supplements. My symptoms have been gradually getting worse over the last 12mths, fatigue, brain fog, lack of concentration, daily headaches, I can honestly say thank goodness I took the plunge! I'm currently taking 2 tablets per day (1 morning and 1 evening) and my daily long tension headaches have now totally disappeared, brain fog also gone and my energy is starting to return. One other symptom I have to comment on is the effect it's had on my moods and overall outlook, within a few days of taking them I can honestly say I started to feel happy again and if this is the result after only two weeks I can't wait to see what I'll be like in two months - definitely worth every penny, considering the standing order to make it cheaper, also have offers from time to time. One other thing, I'm taking these in conjunction with their Ubiquinol and they are also great but only been a few days so can't comment fully on them just yet.

Advantages: Reduces symptoms quickly, for me anyway. Fantastic company, great team who are there to help provide advice and guidance along your journey.

Disadvantages: The price may put people off but once they realise how quickly they improve they will see it's worth every penny.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Phil
Oct 16, 2013
Purest EPA I have found

Advantages: Small capsule size is easy to swallow
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Meryem Siemmond
Jul 18, 2015
I bought this one for my daughter - buy recommendation of user- after she had knee problem. She is 26 years old. I can say that overall it as a help for her. not only that I think her skin and mood is better too.

Advantages: We need to spend more time to write better view. I am thinking to get myself too for memory support
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jane Riley
Jul 20, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I ordered this product for my husband to help bring down his cholesterol. After taking for a while, the doctor was then happy that my husband had higher good cholesterol than bad and decided he did not need statins at this time which he had been considering. Excellent product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cat
Apr 18, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good for easing the symptoms of anxiety and depression.

Advantages: No side effects


Disadvantages: Cost
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)